客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  大同琵琶老店客栈 (Pipa Hotel Datong)位于大同市古城中心的清远街南侧商铺(华严寺广场东侧约100米),是中国最古老的字号,距今已有两千多年的历史,是大同市古城内一座别墅式极具文化特色的客栈。方圆八百米之内有国家重点文物保护单位五处(华严寺、善化寺、九龙壁、关帝庙大殿、鼓楼)。
  客栈装修风格以体现大同的人文风情为主题,色调浓淡相宜,厅台楼阁别具一格。
  琵琶老店现有二十余间客房,房间配有独立空调让你四季舒适,配有无线网络,满足你商务所需;此外客栈内设有瑞品齐饮葡萄酒连锁店,体验10余个国家葡萄酒文化。
  琵琶老店以“现代理念,传统模式”实行全面规范化管理,奉行“努力让客人满意并感动”的宗旨,不断完善管理,力争打造大同古城一流的民俗风情文化客栈。
  琵琶老店的故事:传说在西汉竟宁三年(公元前三十三年),王昭君出塞途经平城(大同)住宿此店,日落西山,灯烛点燃之际,王昭君便弹起琵琶,倾述着离别故乡之苦,凄楚的琵琶声感动了东胜店的四邻,临别时,昭君将琵琶留于此店以做纪念,韩姓店家为纪念这位和平使者,遂将店名改为“琵琶老店”。该店持续经营了2000多年。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Pipa Hotel Datong is located in the shops on the south side of Qingyuan Street (about 100 meters east of Huayan Temple Square) in the center of Datong City. Villa style cultural inn. Within 800 meters, there are five national key cultural relics protection units (Huayan Temple, Shanhua Temple, Jiulongbi, Guandi Temple Hall, Drum Tower).

The inn decoration style is based on the theme of Datong's humanistic style. The color tone is appropriate, and the halls and towers are unique.

There are more than 20 guest rooms in Pipa Old Store. The rooms are equipped with independent air-conditioning to make you comfortable in all seasons. They are equipped with Wi-Fi to meet your business needs. In addition, the inn has a Swiss-branded wine chain and experiences more than 10 national wines. culture.

Pipa Old Store adopts a comprehensive and standardized management based on 'modern concepts, traditional models', pursues the purpose of 'working hard to make customers satisfied and moved', continuously improves management, and strives to build a first-class folk customs and cultural inn in Datong Ancient City.

The story of the old Pipa store: It is said that in the third year of the Han Dynasty in the Western Han Dynasty (33 BC), Wang Zhaojun traveled to Pingcheng (Datong) to stay at the store. At sunset and the mountains lit, Wang Zhaojun bounced the pipa. Declaring the pain of leaving home, the sound of the pipa moved the neighbors of the Dongsheng shop. When parting, Zhaojun left the pipa at the shop as a commemoration. In honor of the peace ambassador, the name of the shop was changed to ' Old Pipa Store. ' The store has been in operation for more than 2000 years.